Whippoorwill Homeowners Association

2018 Annual Association Meeting  

Our next Homeowners Association meeting:

Sunday, April 29th at 1:00pm

York Public Library's Community Meeting Room

Print Version of Invitation (pdf)

Please mark your calendars and plan to attend, or submit your proxy nominee (see attached) to one of the directors listed below, or another member, prior to the start of the meeting. The quorum required for any binding vote is 20 members or proxies, per Article 3, §4 of the bylaws.

The following items are proposed for the agenda:

 Introduction of new members
 2017 Budget performance and balance sheet
 Landscape/property maintenance contract status for 2018
 Litter in Whippoorwill
 Update to Maine Turnpike Authority's York Toll Plaza relocation
 York Land Trust & Conservation Easement Agreement update
 Web site management status
 Annual Dues Collection

If you have any issues that you would like added to the agenda please contact any of the officers listed below or send us an email at whoa@maine.rr.com. We look forward to seeing you at the meeting.

363-0032 Peter Smith – President
361-3331 Tony Knox – Director
361-4933 Don Lawton – Treasurer
351-2744 Don Rose – Secretary
363-0981 Andy Stein – Director